writeforyourlife.blogg.se

reasons

Kategori: Allmänt

10 REASONS WHY I LOVE YOU

1. how you every morning would somehow manage to shape your body into an exact outline of mine
2. when you attempt to kiss every freckle, spot or mark on my body just to be able to say that you know me by heart
3. sometimes you make me breakfast-in-bed
4. our conversations at 4am that made me love you a little bit more cause the heavier the eyelids, the more honest the words
5. your lips taste like that first breath of life
6. how my hands suddenly shrink when you decide to hold them but it’s okay because your hands are big and rough and beautiful
7. I truly love the wrinkle in your forehead that only ever introduces itself when you are deep in thought
8. the way you kiss me straight after drinking a big cup of instant-coffee even though you know it makes your breathe smell bad and use the excuse “your lips begged me too”
9. your perfectly crooked teeth smiling at me from the other side of the room
10. because you are you

1 REASON TO HATE YOU

1. because you aren't mine

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: